Our belief that everyone deserves healthier indoor air droves to develop the world's most powerful air purification technology

About Us

Airpool is headquartered in Dallas,Texas,Usa.As a leading supplier of electronic air purification products in the industry,Airpool has advanced ESfore™ Electrostatic precipitation technology,TIMAX@ plasma air disinfection technology and NanoUVphoto™ photocatalytic oxidation air disinfection technology.Airpool has focused on solving air pollution of various indoor spaces for over 20 years and accumulated specialized technology and rich experience in air sterilization and dust removal.


Airpool has its own R&D and manufacturing plant that produces various types of commercial,household and personal portable air purifiers with excellent performance,which can achieve portable and full space purification for commercial space and family space.Its products can not only efficienty purify PM2.5,pollen,inhalable particles and other air pollutants but also have a one-time sterilization rate of up to 99% for all kinds of bacteria and viruses.There is no need to replace filter element for Airpool products,whichis cost saving.


Airpool has provided the most advanced and efficaient technologies for improving indoor air quality.Our innovation and products are widely applied worldwide.Airpool is committed to provide indoor environmental solutions,pursur new improved methods unceasingly to enhance efficiency,respect our environment and make sure that our indoor air is more pure.

创始团队

Founding Team

"Airpool focuses on electronic purification technology for more than 20 years.It has accumulated rich experience and unique patented technology.We bring the most advanced electronic purification technology to China,and develop air purification technology and products more suitable for air pollution in Asia.The products reach ahead of the industry purification efficiency,and to ensure higher quality of products.We take breathing creativety as our mission,and let our clients breathe healthier air through technology."

Garry Sexton
Airpool`s North American co-founder

"Airpool products are widely used in the world for its advanced technologies and rich experience in removing hazes and filtering PM2.5.Besides,Airpool products also have excellent performance in air disinfection and sterilization.Static,ultraviolet and plasma are world recognized main technologies for air sterilization.Airpool has made in-depth innovation in these fields over the years and is highly recognized by professional users for its leading industry sterilization.Airpool has made in-depth innovation in these fields over the years and is highly recognized by professionaluser for its leading industry sterilization rate.Airpool is committed to make a clear and sterile space for people`s life"

Larry Eason
Airpool`s Chief Representative in China

Airpool In ChinaAirpool set up an assembly plant in Songjiang, Shanghai in 2014 to produce high-quality Airpool air purification productsAirpool China factory manufactures in accordance with U.S. manufacturing systems and standards to ensure that product quality meets international standardSet up sales and after-sale service centers in Beijing, Shanghai and other major cities in China to improve comprehensive pre-sale and after-sale service

1824A British man, Hohlfeld, developed a method to remove dust from sprays using a corona discharge. However, the technology hasn't been developed or popularized for nearly 100 years.1907FredCottrell, a professor in the university of California, USA, invented the method of using electrostatic adsorption to filter out dust and other small airborne particles in order to reduce the acid fog and lead oxide particles emitted by some chemical plants at that time. Professor Cottrell had only six patents in his lifetime, but his electrostatic precipitator changed the world.1954Raytheon, an American military technology and electronics giant, made the world's first home electrostatic air purifier. Raytheon, a supplier of radar and guided missiles to the U.S. military during world war ii, produced its first civilian product after world war ii.1996KEVIN COOPER pioneered the third generation of electronic decontamination technology, which makes electrostatic dedusting more effective and efficient in commercial air purifiers and large building air decontamination systems.

The new electronic adsorption technology developed for Airpool based on the traditional ESP technology can achieve PM2.5 purification efficiency and microbial purification rate of up to 95%. Double ESP™ purification unit uses different rated voltages and micro currents in the ionization and dust collection sections of the air to maximize the ionization of PM2.5 and bacterial virus. The maximum dust capacity adsorbs ionized particles with a higher purification efficiency than traditional HEPA filters. The filter is simply cleaned and reused.Adopt unique of PE composite and composite metal Purification filter unit, through the Airpool closed high voltage power supply, lowest ionization voltage output independent to achieve high one-time Purification efficiency. Magic Purification™ achieves the industry’s highest purification efficiency for PM2.5 and microbial bacterial virus. Its unique structure and material implement the zero ozone and zero arc, large dust capacity, easy to clean and can be reused.Originated from application of NASA's Goddard Space flight center in the USA purification technology. Auto PLasmaIonization™ acts on rare metal oxide material through specific band ultraviolet rays, with independent high-energy ion device to produce a large number of API air purification factors. API includes hydroxyl ions, negative ions and superoxide ions. The API factor actively captures and removes PM2.5 particles in the air along with the air flow, and reacts in a chain reaction with air pollutants such as bacterial viruses to completely kill all microbial pollution.

The pre-filter filters the large particles of impurities and dust from the air, and then the air enters the high-voltage ionization section. This section inputs electrostatic high voltage to ionize and charge particles in the air (down to 0.001 microns). At the same time, high-voltage static electricity will break down the cell structure of bacteria and viruses to completely kill them. The charged particles then enter the dust collection section. This section is fed with different electrostatic high voltages, so that the polarity of the dust collecting plate is opposite to the polarity of the charged particles. Thus, the particles are adsorbed on the collecting plate, and finally output high-quality air.

yl1.png

Air Quality Solution

Plasma Air purifier

Suitable for apartments, villas and small spaces disinfection and purification, instantly convert the central air conditioner into a professional disinfection purifier

了解详情

UVC-Photocatalytic Air Purifier

Adopt in all types of ventilation ducts, effectively intercept and eliminate bacterial viruses and decompose hazardous substances through free radicals released by deep ultraviolet

了解详情

Ceiling-mounted Air Purifier

Suitable for all business places and workplaces without central air conditioning,Well-integrated with the architectural decoration to create an elegant appearance efficiently

了解详情

Air-return Grille Air Purifier

Suitable for workplaces, commercial buildings and apartments with central air conditioning,Instantly turn central air conditioners into air purifiers

了解详情
0.042624s

Our belief that everyone deserves healthier indoor air droves to develop the world's most powerful air purification technology

About Airpool

关于Airpool

Airpool总部位于美国德克萨斯州Dallas,作为行业领先的电子空气净化产品供应商, 拥有先进的PEO-ESP™静电除霾杀菌技术,TiMAX@双离子群空气消毒技术,NanoUVPhoto™纳米光聚解空气消毒技术,专业解决各类室内空间的空气污染20余年,积累了丰富的空气杀菌除尘技术和经验。


Airpool在中国上海设立有工厂,生产制造各类性能卓越的商用、新风和个人空气净化器,能满足从商用空间到个人空间,随身便携的全空间净化,产品不仅能够高效净化PM2.5,对各种细菌病毒的一次性杀灭率高达99%以上。产品无需更换滤芯,节约维护成本。


Airpool为改善室内空气质量 提供了最先进有效的技术,我们的创新和产品在世界范围内广泛应用。Airpool致力于室内环境解决方案,永不停止寻求新的和改进的方法,提高效率,尊重我们的环境,并确保我们的室内空气更加纯净。


创始团队

Founding Team

全球的空气净化技术有很多种,都一定程度和不同效率的解决空气中的污染,Airpool聚焦专注电子净化技术20余年的,积累了丰富的经验和独有的专利技术,Airpool卓越的垫带电子净化技术,更合适于亚洲地区以雾霾污染为主的空气净化,其对PM2.5的高效净化率几乎达到行业的最高,尤其哦不用更换滤芯的零耗材成本,更受商业用户的青睐。"

Garry Sexton
Airpool 北美联合创始人

“我们认识到中国在改善空气质量的努力,Airpool在北美和欧洲有着多年改善室内空气环境的经验,我们很自豪能把先进的净化技术带到中国,AIrpool和大家一起努力,期待更为清洁的光明的未来!”

Larry Eason
Airpool 中国区首席代表

我们在中国Airpool In ChinaAirpool于2014年在上海松江设立组装工厂
生产高品质的Airpool空气净化产品
Airpool中国工厂按照美国的生产体系和标准进行生产
确保产品的品质达到国际标准
在北京、上海等全国主要城市设立销售和售后服务中心
提高全面完善的售前和售后服务

1824英国人霍尔菲尔德(Hohlfeld)发明了用电晕放电的方法除去喷雾剂中的粉尘。但是这项技术将近100年也没有发展和普及。1907美国加州大学的教授科特利尔(FredCottrell)发明了使用静电吸附的道理过滤粉尘和其他空气微小颗粒物,为了降低当时一些化工厂排放出的酸雾和氧化铅颗粒。科特利尔教授一生的专利只有六项,但是他发明的静电除尘器却改变了世界。1954美国军工技术和电子工业的巨头Raytheon雷神公司生产了全球第一台家用静电空气净化器。雷神公司作为二战美军的雷达和导向导弹供应商,在二战结束后生产的第一个民用产品。1996Airpool的凯文库伯先生(KEVIN COOPER)开创了第三代电子净化技术,将静电除尘技术更有效和高效的应用在商用空气净化器和大型楼宇空气净化系统中。

为Airpool在传统ESP技术基础上开发的新型电子吸附技术,PM2.5净化效率和微生物的净化率高达95%以上。Double ESP™净化装置的空气电离段和集尘段采用不同的额定电压和微电流,最大程度电离PM2.5和细菌病毒,同时最大容尘量的吸附电离后的各种颗粒物,净化效率高于传统的HEPA过滤网,过滤装置只需清洗即可,重复使用。采用独特的复合金属和PE混合材料组成的净化过滤装置,通过Airpool的闭式高压电源,输出独立的最低电离电压,实现超高的一次性净化效率,Magic Purification™对PM2.5和微生物细菌病毒的净化效率达到行业最高,其独特的结构和材料,实现了零臭氧和零拉弧的,容尘量高,风足底,装置易清洗和可反复使用。源于应用在美国NASA宇航中心的净化技术,Auto PLasmaIonizaion™通过特定波段的紫外线对稀有金属氧化物料进行作用,包括独立的高能离子装置,产生大量API空气净化因子,API包括羟基离子,负离子和超氧离子,API因子随气流在空气中主动捕捉和祛除PM2.5颗粒物,并与细菌病毒等空气污染物发生链式反应,彻底杀灭所有微生物污染。

前置过滤器首先将空气的大颗粒杂质和灰尘进行过滤,然后空气进入高压电离段,该段输入静电高压,让空气中的颗粒物(小至 0.001微米)电离并带电,同时高压静电会击穿细菌和病毒的细胞结构,彻底杀死细菌和病毒,带电的颗粒物随后进入集尘段,该段输入不同静电高压,让集尘板的极性与带电颗粒极性相反,从而颗粒物吸附在集尘板上,最后输出清洁干净的高品质空气。

re_看图王.jpg

Airpool Commercial Air Purifier INC( 美国商用空气净化器公司)总部位于美国德克萨斯州Dallas,是一家以商用为主的室内空气净化解决方案的供应商,Airpool为改善室内空气质量提供了有效的技术,我们的创新和产品在世界范围内广泛应用,Airpool致力于室内环境解决方案,永不停止寻求新的和改进的方法,提高效率,尊重我们的环境,并确保我们的室内空气尽可能纯净。

Air Quality Solution

整体空气质量解决方案

动态负离子消毒净化器

等离子消毒净化器

光催化消毒净化器

适用于商业楼宇的消毒净化,安装在通风管道内,通过深频紫外线释放的自由基,对病毒细菌进行有效拦截消灭,同时分解有害物质。

了解详情

家用空气消毒净化器

采用最先进的静电技术,去除PM2.5效果高达99%;高压静电模块,彻底杀死空气细菌和病毒,彻底净化室内空气;零维护成本,过滤器材无需更换,简单水洗即可,性价比远高于HEPA型净化器。

了解详情

全热交换前置净化器

全热交换前置净化器,作为全热交换机的专业净化配套设备,真正为一户多室的房型及中大型别墅实现整体空气净化。

了解详情

新风净化一体机

适用于高档公寓与别墅,中小型商业空间,集中式对全屋进行新风置换,全屋净化消毒,多功能集成一体,无耗材可水洗,手机远程控制。

了解详情

中控式空气净化器

独立安装在吊顶内,自带大功率动力风机,多个送风管和回风管,对室内开闭内循环净化,CADR可达1600m³/h,一机可以净化室内多个空间,成本优势明显。

了解详情

风管式商用空气净化器

安装在中央空调通风管道内,对室内的新风和送风进行高效净化,CADR可达3000m³/h,安装要求低,实现空间无死角净化。

了解详情

空调箱式空气净化器

安装在空调箱机组内,对空调的回风和新风进行高效净化,送到大型空间,模块式组合CADR可达20000m³/h,室内大型和超大型空间的净化神器。

了解详情

吸顶式空气净化器

适用于所有商业和办公场合,无需配套中央空调,任意安装在空间顶部,自带高风量风机,两面出风高效净化室内,遥控控制,操作方便。

了解详情

回风口式空气净化器

适用于安装有中央空调的办公,商业楼宇和公寓,利用空调的空气循环进行室内净化和消毒,让中央空调秒变成空气净化器。

了解详情
0.091773s